Fixtures

[wpmegamenu menu_location=”schedulepgmenu”]

Cricket Schedule

Mar 12, 2017, Sunday

Mar 15, 2017, Wednesday

Mar 16, 2017, Thursday

Mar 17, 2017, Friday

Mar 18, 2017, Saturday

Mar 19, 2017, Sunday

Mar 20, 2017, Monday

Mar 22, 2017, Wednesday

Mar 24, 2017, Friday

Mar 25, 2017, Saturday

Mar 26, 2017, Sunday

Mar 27, 2017, Monday

Mar 28, 2017, Tuesday

Mar 29, 2017, Wednesday

Mar 31, 2017, Friday

Apr 01, 2017, Saturday

Apr 02, 2017, Sunday

Apr 04, 2017, Tuesday

Apr 06, 2017, Thursday

Apr 07, 2017, Friday

Apr 09, 2017, Sunday

Apr 11, 2017, Tuesday

Apr 22, 2017, Saturday

Apr 23, 2017, Sunday

Apr 24, 2017, Monday

Apr 25, 2017, Tuesday

Apr 26, 2017, Wednesday

Apr 30, 2017, Sunday

May 01, 2017, Monday

May 02, 2017, Tuesday

May 03, 2017, Wednesday

May 04, 2017, Thursday

May 05, 2017, Friday

May 07, 2017, Sunday

May 10, 2017, Wednesday

May 11, 2017, Thursday

May 12, 2017, Friday

May 13, 2017, Saturday

May 14, 2017, Sunday

May 17, 2017, Wednesday

May 19, 2017, Friday

May 21, 2017, Sunday

May 24, 2017, Wednesday

May 27, 2017, Saturday

May 29, 2017, Monday

Jun 01, 2017, Thursday

Jun 02, 2017, Friday

Jun 03, 2017, Saturday

Jun 04, 2017, Sunday

Jun 05, 2017, Monday

Jun 06, 2017, Tuesday

Jun 07, 2017, Wednesday

Jun 08, 2017, Thursday

Jun 09, 2017, Friday

Jun 10, 2017, Saturday

Jun 11, 2017, Sunday

Jun 12, 2017, Monday

Jun 14, 2017, Wednesday

Jun 15, 2017, Thursday

Jun 18, 2017, Sunday

Jun 21, 2017, Wednesday

Jun 23, 2017, Friday

Jun 25, 2017, Sunday

Jul 06, 2017, Thursday

Jul 07, 2017, Friday

Jul 08, 2017, Saturday

Jul 09, 2017, Sunday

Jul 10, 2017, Monday

Jul 14, 2017, Friday

Jul 15, 2017, Saturday

Jul 16, 2017, Sunday

Jul 17, 2017, Monday

Jul 18, 2017, Tuesday

Jul 27, 2017, Thursday

Jul 28, 2017, Friday

Jul 29, 2017, Saturday

Jul 30, 2017, Sunday

Jul 31, 2017, Monday

Aug 04, 2017, Friday

Aug 05, 2017, Saturday

Aug 06, 2017, Sunday

Aug 07, 2017, Monday

Aug 08, 2017, Tuesday

Aug 17, 2017, Thursday

Aug 18, 2017, Friday

Aug 19, 2017, Saturday

Aug 20, 2017, Sunday

Aug 21, 2017, Monday

Aug 25, 2017, Friday

Aug 26, 2017, Saturday

Aug 27, 2017, Sunday

Aug 28, 2017, Monday

Aug 29, 2017, Tuesday

Sep 07, 2017, Thursday

Sep 08, 2017, Friday

Sep 09, 2017, Saturday

Sep 10, 2017, Sunday

Sep 11, 2017, Monday

Sep 13, 2017, Wednesday

Sep 16, 2017, Saturday

Sep 19, 2017, Tuesday

Sep 21, 2017, Thursday

Sep 24, 2017, Sunday

Sep 27, 2017, Wednesday

 

 

Afghanistan vs Ireland, 3rd T20I
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground

Afghanistan vs Ireland, 1st ODI
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
P Sara Oval, Colombo

New Zealand vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington

India vs Australia, 3rd Test
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
P Sara Oval, Colombo

New Zealand vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington

India vs Australia, 3rd Test
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Afghanistan vs Ireland, 2nd ODI
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Noida

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
P Sara Oval, Colombo

New Zealand vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington

India vs Australia, 3rd Test
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
P Sara Oval, Colombo

New Zealand vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington

India vs Australia, 3rd Test
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Afghanistan vs Ireland, 3rd ODI
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground

New Zealand vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington

India vs Australia, 3rd Test
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Afghanistan vs Ireland, 4th ODI
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground

Afghanistan vs Ireland, 5th ODI
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

New Zealand vs South Africa, 3rd Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton

India vs Australia, 4th Test
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium

New Zealand vs South Africa, 3rd Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton

India vs Australia, 4th Test
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium

New Zealand vs South Africa, 3rd Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton

India vs Australia, 4th Test
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium

New Zealand vs South Africa, 3rd Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton

India vs Australia, 4th Test
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 2nd ODI
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

New Zealand vs South Africa, 3rd Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton

India vs Australia, 4th Test
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium

West Indies vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI
Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo

West Indies vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 1st T20I
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20I
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

West Indies vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
Providence Stadium, Guyana

West Indies vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
Providence Stadium, Guyana

West Indies vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
Providence Stadium, Guyana

West Indies vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

West Indies vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

West Indies vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

West Indies vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

West Indies vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

West Indies vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

West Indies vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

West Indies vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

West Indies vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

West Indies vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

England vs Ireland, 1st ODI
County Ground, Bristol

England vs Ireland, 2nd ODI
Lord’s, London

West Indies vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

West Indies vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

West Indies vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

Ireland vs Bangladesh, 1st Match
TBC, TBC

West Indies vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

West Indies vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

Ireland vs New Zealand, 2nd Match
TBC, TBC

Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 3rd Match
TBC, TBC

Ireland vs Bangladesh, 4th Match
TBC, TBC

Ireland vs New Zealand, 5th Match
TBC, TBC

England vs South Africa, 1st ODI
Headingley, Leeds

Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 6th Match
TBC, TBC

England vs South Africa, 2nd ODI
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

England vs South Africa, 3rd ODI
Lord’s, London

England vs Bangladesh, 1st Match, Group A
Kennington Oval, London

Australia vs New Zealand, 2nd Match, Group A
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Sri Lanka vs South Africa, 3rd Match, Group B
Kennington Oval, London

India vs Pakistan, 4th Match, Group B
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Australia vs Bangladesh, 5th Match, Group A
Kennington Oval, London

England vs New Zealand, 6th Match, Group A
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Pakistan vs South Africa, 7th Match, Group B
Edgbaston, Birmingham

India vs Sri Lanka, 8th Match, Group B
Kennington Oval, London

New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 9th Match, Group A
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

England vs Australia, 10th Match, Group A
Edgbaston, Birmingham

India vs South Africa, 11th Match, Group B
Kennington Oval, London

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 12th Match, Group B
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (A1 v B2)
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final (A2 v B1)
Edgbaston, Birmingham

TBC vs TBC, Final
Kennington Oval, London

England vs South Africa, 1st T20I
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

England vs South Africa, 2nd T20I
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

England vs South Africa, 3rd T20I
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

England vs South Africa, 1st Test
Lord’s, London

England vs South Africa, 1st Test
Lord’s, London

England vs South Africa, 1st Test
Lord’s, London

England vs South Africa, 1st Test
Lord’s, London

England vs South Africa, 1st Test
Lord’s, London

England vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

England vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

England vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

England vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

England vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

England vs South Africa, 3rd Test
Kennington Oval, London

England vs South Africa, 3rd Test
Kennington Oval, London

England vs South Africa, 3rd Test
Kennington Oval, London

England vs South Africa, 3rd Test
Kennington Oval, London

England vs South Africa, 3rd Test
Kennington Oval, London

England vs South Africa, 4th Test
Old Trafford, Manchester

England vs South Africa, 4th Test
Old Trafford, Manchester

England vs South Africa, 4th Test
Old Trafford, Manchester

England vs South Africa, 4th Test
Old Trafford, Manchester

England vs South Africa, 4th Test
Old Trafford, Manchester

England vs West Indies, 1st Test
Edgbaston, Birmingham

England vs West Indies, 1st Test
Edgbaston, Birmingham

England vs West Indies, 1st Test
Edgbaston, Birmingham

England vs West Indies, 1st Test
Edgbaston, Birmingham

England vs West Indies, 1st Test
Edgbaston, Birmingham

England vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Headingley, Leeds

England vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Headingley, Leeds

England vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Headingley, Leeds

England vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Headingley, Leeds

England vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Headingley, Leeds

England vs West Indies, 3rd Test
Lord’s, London

England vs West Indies, 3rd Test
Lord’s, London

England vs West Indies, 3rd Test
Lord’s, London

England vs West Indies, 3rd Test
Lord’s, London

England vs West Indies, 3rd Test
Lord’s, London

Ireland vs West Indies, Only ODI
TBC, TBC

England vs West Indies, Only T20I
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

England vs West Indies, 1st ODI
Old Trafford, Manchester

England vs West Indies, 2nd ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

England vs West Indies, 3rd ODI
County Ground, Bristol

England vs West Indies, 4th ODI
Kennington Oval, London