David Miller made the T-20’s fastest century


David Miller scored five boundaries and made the T-20 fastest century.


Cricket Opinion: David Miller became 35 balls to become the fastest cricketer in T-20’s fastest century cricket player, he won the title by just 35 balls.

According to the details, South Africa’s batsman David Mills made the record of T-20’s century history in the second match against the fastest century Bangladesh when he came to bat on fifth.

David Miller scored 101 runs with only 36 balls with nine squares and nine sixes while batting in the 11th over and batting aggressively, while the fastest Sachri award was honored by South African Richard Richey. He had achieved 100 balls with 45 balls against New Zealand.

T-20’s Fastest century

David Miller’s smoke-bearings are most likely to put five balls in five overs in Bangladesh’s bowlers Saifuddin’s overs, while Hashim Ammalah displayed excellent performance with 11 squares and one six in 51 balls. 85 runs.

The Bangladesh team scored 141 runs in the 19 overs in pursuit of the target 225 in South Africa, as South Africa won the match 83 runs.