PSL 3: Drafting of players completed

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB)
Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB)

Appearance: Drafting ceremony took place in Lahore for the third season of PSL 3, in which PCB Najam Sethi admired the services of Karachi Kings owner Salman Iqbal while being “Dynamic” personality.

According to the details, coaches and team owners for drafting were one of the 501 domestic and foreign players platinum, Diamond, and Gloed one player, after selecting two, two players from Silver and Emerging Categories and for Supplementary Categories, Three three players were selected as well as franchisees have already retained 9 players

Pakistan Super League (PSL 3)

The event is held at the National Cricket Academy Lahore Lahore for six PSL 3 teams, for which team owners have identified five categories of 501 players.

Every team will have a record two million dollars to buy players. The third edition will be Multan Sansas. The franchise has released some players, while nine have been kept in a squad. Twenty-eleven players will be taken to complete the squad.

Karachi King is the real Tiger: Najam Sethi

Chairman Pakistan Cricket Board Najam Sethi says the drafting honor of PSL season third is Pakistan’s response to Pakistan’s negative propaganda.

He announced that PSS is joining the year this year, ‘I congratulate Multan Sultanz join Pakistan Super League 3.

Expressing good wishes for all PCL teams, Chairman PCB said that Karachi Kings are the actual tigers. Team Omar Salman Iqbal is a dynamic personality and his Karachi Kings will be heading this time.

Najam Sethi also said that it is the best effort to have PSL matches in Karachi. Security is improving and cricket is getting promoted. Foreigners’ line-up for PSL line is better than ever.

Drafting of players (PSL 3)

1- Karachi Kings:

PSL 3, Karachi Kings
PSL 3, Karachi Kings

2- Peshawar Zamli:

Peshawar Zalmi
PSL 3, Peshawar Zalmi

3- Multan Sultans:

Multan Sultans
PSL 3, Multan Sultans

4- Islamabad United:

Islamabad United
PSL 3, Islamabad United

5- PSL 3, Quetta Gladiators

Quetta Gladiators
PSL 3, Quetta Gladiators